Tuesday, January 31, 2017

"Long Way Home" by Katie McGarry - Release Day, Excerpt, and Giveaway!!!

LongWayHome-RDL-Banner  

The highly anticipated third book in Katie McGarry’s Thunder Road Series is being released today! LONG WAY HOME is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance being published by Harlequin Teen! Grab your copy of the next book in this emotionally charged series, and don’t miss Violet and Chevy’s story!

    LongWayHome-cover

LONG WAY HOME Synopsis:


Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the saving.

It’s the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror business, Violet knows it’s up to her to do the saving. To protect herself, and her vulnerable younger brother, she needs to cut all ties with the club—including Chevy, the boy she’s known and loved her whole life.

But when a rival club comes after Violet, exposing old secrets and making new threats, she’s forced to question what she thought she knew about her father, the Reign of Terror, and what she thinks she wants. Which means re-evaluating everything: love, family, friends . . . and forgiveness.

Caught in the crosshairs between loyalty and freedom, Violet must decide whether old friends can be trusted—and if she’s strong enough to be the one person to save them all.

Amazon | Kobo | BAM | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | IndieBound

   

"An intoxicating and unforgettable story that kept me glued to the page."

Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling author, on Walk the Edge

   
LONG WAY HME - RDL teaser 2

CHEVY

The instructions of the English homework I didn’t do hangs out from the top of my folder: Two roads diverged in a yellow wood, And sorry I could not travel both. Story of my life. According to my football coach, I chose wrongly on the two crap paths I had to face last week. I just ran into Coach on the way to English, and he ripped into me for my sorry decision-making skills when it came to me choosing to stand up for the Reign of Terror Motorcycle Club instead of a member of my football team. I didn’t just get my ass chewed out, his tirade made me late for English with no tardy note. Which is great since my English teacher hates late students like I hate riding my motorcycle in forty degree weather while it rains. I round the corner, then peek through the small window on the door of my class. Ms. Whitlock stands in front of her desk in her patented white button-down shirt, gray pencil skirt, and dark-rimmed glasses. From the back row, my best friend Razor meets my eyes and shakes his head. Damn. That means she’s in one of her moods where she’s refusing to let anyone in. I’m not a tail-tucked-between-my-legs type of guy, but this lady is one of the few who can reduce me to begging. If she doesn’t let me in, then she’ll mark me as absent, the front office will think I skipped, and that means I won’t be able to play at tonight’s football game. The window rattles when I knock. The entire class turns their heads in my direction, but Ms. Whitlock doesn’t. The muscles in my neck tighten. She is one of the hardest core people I know and my grandfather is the president of a motorcycle club. That says something. She starts for the white board and I knock on the door again. This time, Ms. Whitlock does look my way and she grants me the type of glare reserved for people who kick puppies. I got it. I’m late. I’m the scum of humanity, so let my ass in so I can play football. There’s this guy in my club, Pigpen. He’s about the same age as Ms. Whitlock, late twenties, and he’s a walking hard-on for this woman even though she would never give him the time of day. He practically runs into walls when she’s around because he’s too focused on checking her out. I don’t see gorgeous—all I see is seriously pissed off and the person standing between me and playing. Ms. Whitlock points at the clock over her desk. She’s telling me I can wait. If I’m lucky, she’ll open the door after the quiz that I’ll receive a zero on. If I’m not so lucky, she won’t open the door at all. Two pathetic paths and I could only travel one. Nowhere in that stupid poem did it mention there was good and bad to both paths and that sometimes it’s best not to choose, but to set up camp at the fork and do nothing at all. I slam my hand into the nearest locker, almost relishing the sting. “Feel better?” A glance across the hallway and I freeze. Doesn’t matter how many times I see her in a day, she still manages to take my breath away.

Add it to your Goodreads Now!

   
LONG WAY HME - RDL teaser 1

Don’t Miss the First Two Titles in the Thunder Road Series! Grab your copies today!

NOWHERE BUT HERE

WALK THE EDGE

   

    Katie McGarry - author pic
Katie McGarry Bio: Katie McGarry was a teenager during the age of grunge and boy bands and remembers those years as the best and worst of her life. She is a lover of music, happy endings, reality television, and is a secret University of Kentucky basketball fan. Katie is the author of full length YA novels, PUSHING THE LIMITS, DARE YOU TO, CRASH INTO YOU, TAKE ME ON, BREAKING THE RULES, NOWHERE BUT HERE, and WALK THE EDGE and the e-novellas, CROSSING THE LINE and RED AT NIGHT. Her debut YA novel, PUSHING THE LIMITS was a 2012 Goodreads Choice Finalist for YA Fiction, a RT Magazine's 2012 Reviewer's Choice Awards Nominee for Young Adult Contemporary Novel, a double Rita Finalist, and a 2013 YALSA Top Ten Teen Pick. DARE YOU TO was also a Goodreads Choice Finalist for YA Fiction and won RT Magazine’s Reviewer’s Choice Best Book Award for Young Adult Contemporary fiction in 2013.    

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumbler | Instagram

  InkSlinger PR Blogger Banner

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Blog Tour & Review: "Any Time, Any Place" by Jennifer Probst

ATAP_BLOGbanner    

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay

Purchase in Paperback

Welcome to my stop on the "Any Time, Any Place" Blog Tour! I am really enjoying this series by Jennifer Probst, so read on for more information and my review because I think you all will really love it too! 

--------------------------

9781501124266

ANY TIME, ANY PLACE by Jennifer Probst

Billionaire Builders, #2

HGTV’s Property Brothers meets The Marriage Bargain in this second volume in the Billionaire Builders series, an all-new heart-wrenching and sexy contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst.   When she was a teen, Raven Bella Stratton’s father was killed in a horrible car crash. The bigger shock was the discovery of a woman with him—Diana Pierce—and their two fully packed suitcases with airline tickets to Paris. Devastated by her father’s betrayal, Raven went to live with her aunt, never truly overcoming the traumatic event. When she discovers that the mysterious woman had a family with a husband and three boys, Raven vows to leave the memory of her father behind.   Until Dalton Pierce visits one night and suddenly her past challenges her future...   Leaving his life in California behind to run Pierce Construction with his two older brothers, Dalton Pierce has enjoyed returning home and studying his passion of woodworking. But when he visits the local bar with his brothers one evening, he’s immediately drawn to the smart-mouthed, badass, sexy bartender who sets his body on fire. Unfortunately, she doesn’t seem as intrigued by him, and his multiple advances are met with rejection. When he offers to restore the bar back to its original glory, he begins to work with her on a daily basis, and falls harder. His plan of seduction slowly weaves a web around them both, until they are caught up in the spell. But Dalton doesn’t know the secret that can either destroy them both...or finally mend two broken hearts.  

ATAP_liveteaser2

PURCHASE IT NOW

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay

Purchase in Paperback
 
ATAP_teaser5


PURCHASE MORE BOOKS IN THE SERIES

Everywhere and Every Way

PURCHASE EVERYWHERE AND EVERY WAY NOW

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay

    AllOrNothingAtAll2
PRE-ORDER ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL (Coming July 25, 2017)
Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay
---------------------------------------------
 

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

Jennifer Probst

Jennifer Probst - Bio: Jennifer Probst wrote her first book at twelve years old. She bound it in a folder, read it to her classmates, and hasn’t stopped writing since. She took a short hiatus to get married, get pregnant, buy a house, get pregnant again, pursue a master’s in English Literature, and rescue two shelter dogs. Now she is writing again.

She makes her home in Upstate New York with the whole crew. Her sons keep her active, stressed, joyous, and sad her house will never be truly clean.   She is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of sexy and erotic contemporary romance. She was thrilled her book, The Marriage Bargain, was ranked #6 on Amazon's Best Books for 2012. She loves hearing from readers. Visit her website for updates on new releases and her street team at www.jenniferprobst.com.

AUTHOR LINKS:
 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Newsletter

InkSlinger PR Blogger Banner - New



Thanks so much to Gallery Books and Inkslinger PR for the free review copy in exchange for my honest opinion.
This book may have been my favourite Jennifer Probst title yet, and that's saying something, because I've really enjoyed all five of her previous books that I've read. It's hard to say what made "Any Time, Any Place" special for me. Was it the characters, the setting, the plot, or the steamy romance? Most likely a combination of all four. There's just something about Probst's stories that makes me devour them like the big bag of Miss Vickie's "Sweet Chili and Sour Cream" chips I'm craving right now!

Dalton and Raven both claimed a little corner of my heart! Dalton is just one of those guys with charisma coming out the ying yang, and although he's been with probably more than his fair share of women, he's not smarmy about it at all. It seems like he's always straight up about his expectations, and he remains friends with most, if not all, of his previous one or two night stands. In short, he's not the relationship type of guy, but you can't really hate him for it because he's just so likable! It's kind of who he is, and we find out later on in the book why he's always been this way, and also why it's possible for him to be different with Raven.

Raven is just a wee bit more than kick ass! She is cool and interesting, and I love how she works out so hard beating up heavy bags and doing the ninja obstacle course thing. In another life, I want to be her! But just because she's tough, don't mistake her for cold or unfeeling. She's definitely got her vulnerable side, and I loved that Dalton was able to eventually break through her prickly shell to her soft underbelly, ha! It was very sweet to see Raven make Dalton work so hard, but she needed to protect herself, so I don't blame her in the least for not taking it easy on the guy.

Another thing I love about Probst's writing is how she's able to weave little side stories and secondary characters into her books without it seeming forced or redundant. Here we get to see Caleb and Morgan once more, and things are looking good with them. We also get to learn a little bit more about Sydney and Tristan, and see Raven experimenting with new events at her bar (ladies' poker night, anyone?) while Dalton further explores how he fits into Pierce Brothers Construction. These little extras thrown in, I know it's going to sound lame when I say it, but they really are delightful!

One thing that didn't make sense: why would Raven, knowing ahead of time what she knew about the Pierce brothers, decide to buy a bar and make a life for herself in their home town? She hated what they did to her father's reputation! Was she hoping for revenge? It didn't seem like it, but then she was so surprised when the three brothers ended up in her bar for the first time - it was a rather small town, so wasn't this scenario inevitable? For a smart and savvy gal, I would have thought Raven would prepare herself for this eventuality, so I'm not sure what the deal was with that. Oh well, I'm not too upset about it - it didn't really take away from my enjoyment of the story as a whole, so it's all good.

In short, I guess I'd say that fans of Probst's stories and writing style are probably going to love "Any Time, Any Place". And if you already aren't a fan, seriously, where have you been? You need to get on this, immediately!

My rating:

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Review: "A Million Miles Away" by Lara Avery

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, this breathtaking story of love and loss is guaranteed to break your heart and sweep you off your feet. When high school senior Kelsey's identical twin sister, Michelle, dies in a car crash, Kelsey is left without her other half. The only person who doesn't know about the tragedy is Michelle's boyfriend, Peter, recently deployed to Afghanistan. But when Kelsey finally connects with Peter online, she can't bear to tell him the truth. Active duty has taken its toll, and Peter, thinking that Kelsey is Michelle, says that seeing her is the one thing keeping him alive. Caught up in the moment, Kelsey has no choice: She lets Peter believe that she is her sister. As Kelsey keeps up the act, she crosses the line from pretend to real. Soon, Kelsey can't deny that she's falling, hard, for the one boy she shouldn't want.



Something funny happened on the way to me finishing this book: I decided I no longer cared about any of the characters. I think it was around the scene where Kelsey goes Christmas tree shopping. All I could think about was how sorry I felt for the poor kid carrying the Christmas tree for her! And really, if I'm a third of the way into a book and I'm connecting more with, basically, a non-character, then it's time to just let. The book. Go!  I'm pulling an Elsa, because my time is too precious to read about characters I feel absolutely nothing for.

My rating:


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

"Any Time, Any Place" by Jennifer Probst - Release Day Launch!

  ATAP_live

Today we are sharing the release of ANY TIME, ANY PLACE by Jennifer Probst. This is the second title in the Billionaire Builders series. You won't want to miss this incredible book, and check out the links below for other titles available now from the series.

 

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay

Purchase in Paperback
 

--------------------------

9781501124266

ANY TIME, ANY PLACE by Jennifer Probst

Billionaire Builders, #2

BLURB:

HGTV’s Property Brothers meets The Marriage Bargain in this second volume in the Billionaire Builders series, an all-new heart-wrenching and sexy contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst.   When she was a teen, Raven Bella Stratton’s father was killed in a horrible car crash. The bigger shock was the discovery of a woman with him—Diana Pierce—and their two fully packed suitcases with airline tickets to Paris. Devastated by her father’s betrayal, Raven went to live with her aunt, never truly overcoming the traumatic event. When she discovers that the mysterious woman had a family with a husband and three boys, Raven vows to leave the memory of her father behind.   Until Dalton Pierce visits one night and suddenly her past challenges her future...   Leaving his life in California behind to run Pierce Construction with his two older brothers, Dalton Pierce has enjoyed returning home and studying his passion of woodworking. But when he visits the local bar with his brothers one evening, he’s immediately drawn to the smart-mouthed, badass, sexy bartender who sets his body on fire. Unfortunately, she doesn’t seem as intrigued by him, and his multiple advances are met with rejection. When he offers to restore the bar back to its original glory, he begins to work with her on a daily basis, and falls harder. His plan of seduction slowly weaves a web around them both, until they are caught up in the spell. But Dalton doesn’t know the secret that can either destroy them both...or finally mend two broken hearts.  

ATAP_liveteaser2

PURCHASE IT NOW

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay

Purchase in Paperback
 
ATAP_teaser5

ATAP_teaser6

PURCHASE MORE BOOKS IN THE SERIES

Everywhere and Every Way

PURCHASE EVERYWHERE AND EVERY WAY NOW

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay

    AllOrNothingAtAll2
PRE-ORDER ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL (Coming July 25, 2017)
Amazon  |  iBooks  |  B&N  |  Kobo  |  GooglePlay
---------------------------------------------
 

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

Jennifer Probst

Jennifer Probst wrote her first book at twelve years old. She bound it in a folder, read it to her classmates, and hasn’t stopped writing since. She took a short hiatus to get married, get pregnant, buy a house, get pregnant again, pursue a master’s in English Literature, and rescue two shelter dogs. Now she is writing again.

She makes her home in Upstate New York with the whole crew. Her sons keep her active, stressed, joyous, and sad her house will never be truly clean.   She is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of sexy and erotic contemporary romance. She was thrilled her book, The Marriage Bargain, was ranked #6 on Amazon's Best Books for 2012. She loves hearing from readers. Visit her website for updates on new releases and her street team at www.jenniferprobst.com.

AUTHOR LINKS:
 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Newsletter

InkSlinger PR Blogger Banner - New

"Accidentally on Purpose" by Jill Shalvis - Release Day Launch and Giveaway!

Accidentally On Purpose- Release Day Launch banner        

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series…

        accidentally-on-purpose-cover

About ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE:

There’s no such thing as a little in love . . .

Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes. Then there’s the muscular wall of stubbornness that’s security expert Archer Hunt—who comes before everything else. No point in telling Mr. “Feels-Free Zone” that, though. Elle will just see other men until she gets over Archer . . . which should only take a lifetime . . .

There’s no such thing as a little in lust . . .

Archer’s wanted the best for Elle ever since he sacrificed his law-enforcement career to save her. Their chemistry could start the next San Francisco earthquake and he craves her 24/7, but Archer doesn’t want to be responsible for the damage. The alternative? Watch her go out with guys who aren’t him . . .

There is such a thing as . . .

As far as Archer’s concerned, nobody is good enough for Elle. But when he sets out to prove it by sabotaging her dates, she gets mad—and things get hot as hell. Now Archer has a new mission: prove to Elle that her perfect man has been here all along . . .

ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE in ebook or paperback, releasing today!

Amazon | iBooks | Kobo| Barnes & Noble

            Accidentally On Purpose-RDL Teaser        

Add to your Goodreads

   

EXCERPT  


His hand caught her, long fingers wrapping around her elbow and causing all sorts of unwelcome sensations as he pulled her back around.
                “What?” she asked.
                “Waiting for my apology.”
                “Sure,” she said agreeably. “When hell freezes over.” She lifted her chin, grateful for her four-inch heels so that she could almost, kind of, not quite look him in the eyes. “I’m in charge of this building, Archer, which means I’m in charge of everything that happens in it. I’m also in charge of everyone who works for this building.”
                He cocked his head, looking amused again. “You want to be the boss of me, Elle?” he asked softly.
                I am the boss of you.”
                Now he outright smiled and her breath caught. Damn, stupid, sexy smile. And then there was The Body. Yes, she thought of it in capital letters, it deserved the respect. “If you don’t want to be walking funny tomorrow,” she said, “you’ll stop invading my personal-space bubble.”
                Complete bravado and they both knew it. She’d only been at this job for a year and it’d come as a surprise to her that he’d been in the building at all. An unfortunate coincidence. Before that it’d been years since they’d had any contact, but she still knew enough to get that no one got the better of him.
                He was quick, light on his feet, and physically strong. But that wasn’t what made him so dangerous to her. No, it was his sharp intelligence, his quick wit, how he was willing to go as dark as he needed to in order to do what he thought was right.
                And then there was the biggie—the way he had of making her feel shockingly alive.
                He did as she asked and stepped back but not before pausing to make sure they both knew who was in control here, and it most definitely wasn’t her.
                No one did intimidation like Archer, and in his line of work he could be in a coma and still intimidate everyone in the room. He had muscles on top of muscles but didn’t look beefed up like a body builder might. Instead his body seemed lean and seriously badass, with caramel skin that strayed from light to golden to mocha latte depending on what the season was, giving him a look of indeterminable origin.
                And sexiness.
                It worked for him, allowing him to fit in to just about any situation. Handy on the job, she imagined. But with her he was careful. Distant. And yet she’d seen the way he sometimes looked at her, and on the rare occasion when he’d touched her, like when he guided her through a door with his hand low on her back, he let himself linger. There was always a shocking and baffling yearning beyond both the glances and the touches.
                That, or it was all just wishful thinking.
                Not that it mattered since he still held back with her. The problem was she yearned too. Yearned for him to see her as a woman, strong and capable enough to stand at his side.
                But after what they’d been through, she knew that would never happen. She turned away, annoyed by how her entire body had gone on high alert as always, every inch of her seeming to hum beneath the surface.
                She should have just emailed him.

   
          Heartbreaker Bay graphic

And don’t miss the previous books in Jill Shalvis’s Heartbreaker Bay Series, SWEET LITTLE LIES, THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE and ONE SNOWY NIGHT, now available! Grab your copies HERE!

            jill-shalvis-headshot
About Jill Shalvis:   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Shalvis lives in a small town in the Sierras full of quirky characters. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her books is, um, mostly coincidental. Look for Jill’s sexy contemporary and award-winning books wherever romances are sold and click on the blog button above for a complete book list and daily blog detailing her city-girl-living-in-the-mountains adventures.            

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Newsletter SignUp

        inkslinger-blogger-new

Friday, January 13, 2017

Review: "Lucian Divine" by Renee Carlino

“My guardian angel is a drunk.” Evelyn Casey's life is at a standstill. She's in her mid-twenties, struggling with the dating scene in San Francisco. Nothing seems to be working out, and she’s starting to think that she’ll live out her days in her crummy apartment with her overbearing roommate, Brooklyn. It's absurd, but sometimes Evey longs for a guardian angel to show up and save the day. And then he does. Seriously. His name is Lucian and he's a guardian angel, been on the job for two thousand years. His sudden presence in her life is both good—he's brilliant, witty, and warm—and bad—he's brilliant, witty, warm, and hot as ----. But as perfect as Lucian seems, he’s got problems of his own. He’s taken up drinking and he’s brazenly inserted himself into Evey’s life, going against the greatest cosmic law ever created. For Evey, the rules are simple: You are not allowed to hook up with your guardian angel. But sometimes fulfilling your destiny requires a leap of faith, a confrontation with God. Yes, God as in God.
Thanks for stopping by my blog during this blog tour of Renee Carlino's new title, "Lucian Divine". I was provided with a free copy of this book from the publisher and author via InkSlingerPR for the purposes of my review.
This was my first Renee Carlino book, so I wasn't really sure what to expect, but I've heard so many great things about her other books that I decided to give this one a try. And I'm so glad I did! While "Lucian kDivine" reminds me a bit of some of the angel movies I've seen, like "City of Angels" with Meg Ryan and Nicholas Cage, and "Michael" with John Travolta, and TV shows like "Touched by an Angel" and "Highway to Heaven", I've never actually read a book along those lines. I've read YA books with angels in them, but they were more the action/adventure stories than the rom-com style that "Lucian Divine" is. So yeah, a nice change of pace I the "angel genre"!

Honestly, the main thing (or being) to draw me into this story was Lucian himself. He is a foul-mouthed drunk, but there's just something about him that's so refreshing! I loved how he could see right through everyone that Evie came into contact with, from the new guy she was dating to her boss to her best childhood friend and current roommate. Lucian knew whenever somebody was jealous of Evie, or was taking advantage of her, or was just going to break her heart. I guess that's the beauty of being an omniscient being! And because Lucian is in love with Evie, all he wants to do is protect her from any and all dangers, but really, he's not supposed to get so emotionally involved. Eventually, Lucian can no longer hold back - he shows himself to Evie, and then there's no turning back.

The pacing was different, I'll say that much. I'm not really sure how to describe how odd it felt at times, but still, things moved along and kept me involved from beginning to end, and that's always a positive for me!

Where this book fell short for me was with Evie's character. There was not enough explanation for Lucian's attraction to Evie to make me believe it was real. Plus, Evie seemed so ordinary! Maybe there was some divine intervention involved? (Pun totally intentional there!) I could see why Evie was attracted to Lucian - super hot, cocky and confident, makes her feel protected and safe, fun-loving and adventurous, attentive and sweet, loves her unconditionally - what's not to swoon over? But even though Lucian describes Evie's positive attributes to some extent, I still wasn't buying the fact that after two thousand years of guarding souls, Evie was the only one to capture Lucian's attention. Really? Why her? Why now? Why not another angel, for that matter?

Despite this shortcoming, I really did enjoy Lucian and Evie's story - there were quite a few really funny moments, interspersed with plenty of sweetness and heavier, darker spots. For this genre, I felt it was the perfect mix. I would certainly recommend "Lucian Divine" to anyone looking for a unique twist in contemporary romance!

My rating:

Monday, January 9, 2017

Release Day Launch: "Lucian Divine" by Renee Carlino

    luciandivine-fb-banner-now    

luciandivine_03-1-1-1

“My guardian angel is a drunk.”

Evelyn Casey's life is at a standstill. She's in her mid-twenties, struggling with the dating scene in San Francisco. Nothing seems to be working out, and she’s starting to think that she’ll live out her days in her crummy apartment with her overbearing roommate, Brooklyn. It's absurd, but sometimes Evey longs for a guardian angel to show up and save the day.

And then he does. Seriously. His name is Lucian and he's a guardian angel, been on the job for two thousand years. His sudden presence in her life is both good—he's brilliant, witty, and warm—and bad—he's brilliant, witty, warm, and hot as ----. But as perfect as Lucian seems, he’s got problems of his own. He’s taken up drinking and he’s brazenly inserted himself into Evey’s life, going against the greatest cosmic law ever created.

For Evey, the rules are simple: You are not allowed to hook up with your guardian angel. But sometimes fulfilling your destiny requires a leap of faith, a confrontation with God.

Yes, God as in God.

iTunes | B&N | KOBO | AMAZON PRINT

couple-hands-live-now

    luciandivine-fb-live-promo-1    
   
  Renee-121
RenĂ©e Carlino is a screenwriter and bestselling author of contemporary women's novels and new adult fiction. Her books have been featured in national publications, including USA TODAY, Huffington Post, Latina magazine, and Publisher's Weekly. She lives in Southern California with her husband, two sons, and their sweet dog June. When she's not at the beach with her boys or working on her next project, she likes to spend her time reading, going to concerts, and eating dark chocolate. Learn more at www.reneecarlino.com